حرف های دل یک بچه غول

اینجا زمین است

حرف های دل یک بچه غول

اینجا زمین است

حرف های دل یک بچه غول

بچه غولی هستم در این دنیای مضحکانه
مینویسم بلکه چیزی نوشته باشم
خاک بر سرِ تمامِ این کلمات
اگر تو
از میانِ تمامشان
نفهمی من دلتنگم . . .
+بچه غول کار و زندگی دارد،وقتی با پستی کیف کند کامنت میگذارد،
ولا غیر!!!

نویسندگان

شیخ جامه در!

دوشنبه, ۲۶ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۶:۱۵ ب.ظ

روزی عابدی سبک مغز از کوچه ای میگذشت،که بوی نان بینی عابد را به «ف» داد!

درب منزل مربوطه را کوبید

پسرک شیطان مضحک در باز کرد شیخ پرسید:عایا بوی نان تازه از طویله ی شما می آید؟

پسرک در حالی که تا آرنج دست در دماغ داشت فرمود:ای خشتک پاره متعفن خدا روزیت را جای دگر حواله کند

  • get lost

و محکم درب را بست

شیخ که ضایع گشته و حالش پتال شده بود،جامه دریدندندی و سر به کوه و بیایان گذاشتندندی

:|

۹۵/۰۷/۲۶
بچه غول

نظرات  (۳۶)

۲۶ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۳۶ ♥ محجبه ♥
0_0
۲۶ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۳۷ خانوم لبخند :)
:|
۲۶ مهر ۹۵ ، ۲۱:۲۵ خانم انار
ریتن بای طهیر کبیر
پاسخ:
وات! 
:|
شیخ در هر حال جامه دریدندی و مریدانش عربده ها کشیدندی  و خیلی ربطی نداره در چه حالی باشه.:))
اینو مطلب رو از ادبیات پیش دانشگاهیم یاد گرفتم:))
یاعلی

اوووووخ ^___________^
پاسخ:
😋😹😜😂
Can I simply just say what a relief to find a person that really understands what they are discussing on the web. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people ought to check this out and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you ar87n#e21&;t more popular given that you surely possess the gift.
پاسخ:
:|
Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it
or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead
of that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read.
I will definitely be back.
I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
I'll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I
am quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!
Best of luck for the next!
Hi there to all, it's in fact a nice for me to go
to see this site, it includes important Information.
Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but
I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about creating
my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you
have any tips or suggestions? With thanks
My brother suggested I might like this web site.
He used to be totally right. This submit actually made my day.
You can not imagine just how so much time I had spent for this info!
Thanks!
If some one needs to be updated with newest
technologies therefore he must be pay a visit this
website and be up to date every day.
Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your website by accident (stumbleupon).
I have bookmarked it for later!
Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i can assume you're an expert on this subject.

Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated
with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.
Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant paragraph.
۰۱ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۶:۰۵ lurlenehogarth.hatenablog.com
Having read this I thought it was really informative.
I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this
information together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot
of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what,
it was still worthwhile!
For many homeowners thinking about the need to replace major
appliances is indeed a fear. Among the essential benefits linked
to health care insurance is entry to a sizable network of physicians
and hospitals, and also other convenient resources
that may help you remain healthy. Most just cannot give the sky-high premiums associated with
traditional health insurance plans.
Highly descriptive blog, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
This is the right blog for everyone who wishes to understand this topic.
You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).
You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for years.
Wonderful stuff, just great!
Hello, yes this piece oof writinmg is in fact nice and I have learned
lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.
۱۵ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۵:۵۷ warhammer online hack
It's actually a nice and useful piece of info.

I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us.

Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.
Hello there, You have done an increfible job. I will definitely digg it
and personally recommend to my friends. I amm confikdent they'll be benefited from
this web site.
Your way of explaining the whole thing in this paragraph is actually good, all can simply know it, Thans
a lot.
Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness to your submit is
simply great and i can suppose you are an expert in this subject.
Fine together with your permission allow me to take
hold of your feed to stay up to date with drawing close post.
Thanks one million and please carry on the rewarding work.
Please let me know if you're looking for a article author for your site.
You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset.
If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love
to write some content for your blog in exchange for a
link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Many
thanks!
I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a
visit this webpage on regular basis to take updated from newest news.
hey there and thank you for your information ? I've definitely picked up something
new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site,
as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it
to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if
ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your
respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.
It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and
it's time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things
or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
I wish to read more things about it!
Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggestions?
Very descriptive article, I loved that a lot. Will
there be a part 2?
۰۱ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۳:۱۴ foot pain identifier
Precisely what I was searching for, thanks for putting up.
What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience concerning unexpected feelings.
My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might as well check things out.
I like what I see so now i am following you.

Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.
۲۵ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۴:۲۸ Can exercise increase your height?
Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I
was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have
to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with
experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!
۲۵ تیر ۹۶ ، ۲۲:۳۲ How did the Achilles tendon get it's name?
Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">