حرف های دل یک بچه غول

اینجا زمین است

حرف های دل یک بچه غول

اینجا زمین است

حرف های دل یک بچه غول

بچه غولی هستم در این دنیای مضحکانه
مینویسم بلکه چیزی نوشته باشم
خاک بر سرِ تمامِ این کلمات
اگر تو
از میانِ تمامشان
نفهمی من دلتنگم . . .
+بچه غول کار و زندگی دارد،وقتی با پستی کیف کند کامنت میگذارد،
ولا غیر!!!

نویسندگان

بچه غول می آید!

يكشنبه, ۱۱ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۶:۰۵ ب.ظ

سلام!این پست دقیقا وقتی داره نوشته میشه که من گیجم و همین طور وقتی داره خونده میشه که شما گیجید آشنا شدن با بچه غول بلاگستان یه مدت بیشتر طول نمیکشه

پ-ن:|

۹۵/۰۷/۱۱
بچه غول

نظرات  (۲۱)

۱۱ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۸:۲۵ خانم انار
من شناختمت:| :D
پاسخ:
کی ام؟
I Have Literally No Idea! :/
پاسخ:
:/
تو کیسی ای بچه غول ؟؟!
۱۲ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۶:۰۴ هانی هستم
اگه میدونستی "بچه غول" برای من معادل چند ترابایت خاطره است...!!
پاسخ:
واقعا!!!
۱۲ مهر ۹۵ ، ۲۲:۱۷ فاطمه نظری
:(:
:|
چچییشد الان
:)))
پاسخ:
:|
؟
۱۶ مهر ۹۵ ، ۱۲:۲۳ یا فاطمة الزهراء
بهار تونی ننه؟ 
پاسخ:
؟
وات؟
؟
بهار کیه ؟
Ppl like you get all the brnsai. I just get to say thanks for he answer.
پاسخ:
تو دیه از کوجو اومدی :|
۲۱ مهر ۹۵ ، ۰۰:۱۶ ♥ محجبه ♥
سلام
عاشورای حسینی تسلیت باد
التماس دعا
خب خداروشکر :)
پاسخ:
چی خداروشکر/:
Hello! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
Does running a well-established website like yours take a
large amount of work? I am brand new to running a blog but I do write in my
journal on a daily basis. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and feelings online.
Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring
blog owners. Appreciate it!
This site was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something
that helped me. Cheers!
It's perfect time to make some plans for the future and it
is time to be happy. I've learn this put up and
if I may just I want to suggest you some fascinating issues or tips.
Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.
I want to learn even more issues approximately it!
Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your
work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send
me an e mail.
I'm not sure why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me.
Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
I'll check back later and see if the problem still
exists.
What's up, I want to subscribe for this webpage to get newest updates, therefore where
can i do it please help out.
۲۳ ارديبهشت ۹۶ ، ۰۰:۱۱ замена подшипника стиральной машины zanussi
замена подшипника стиральной машины zanussi
форум по ремонту стиральных машин
замена подшипников в стиральной машине самсунг
ремонт модулей стиральных машин
ремонт стиральных машин харьков zanussi
۳۱ ارديبهشت ۹۶ ، ۲۳:۲۹ denise9mooney4.wordpress.com
I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!
Keep up the excellent works guys I've incorporated you guys to
my personal blogroll.
I visited many blogs however the audio quality for audio songs current at this website is genuinely
marvelous.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">